Read & Review – Mystery

Please *scroll down* to the bottom to request a book!  🙂

Mystery Cold Reading
David Wisehart
Cold Reading Available as: MOBI, PDF

When Hollywood private eye Nick Shaw is hired to find a missing actress, a simple case of disappearance becomes a maze of conspiracy and murder. Fans of Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett will love this noir crime novel of action and suspense featuring hard-boiled private detective Nick Shaw…

Read & Review Book

Scroll down to request this eBook!

Mystery The Reveal
Mike Markel
The Reveal Available as: MOBI

As they hunt down the killer of a controversial professor, Seagate and Miner are drawn into a horrifying world of sexual violence and exploitation on campus…

Read & Review Book

Scroll down to request this eBook!

Mystery Sidewinder
Daniel Foster
Sidewinder Available as: Gifted eBook through Amazon

Thomas was a brilliant detective, but his last case was never solved because it ended with his disappearance. Either Kate’s love was worth nothing to Thomas… or maybe it was worth everything. Maybe it was worth enough to commit murder…


Read & Review Book

Scroll down to request this eBook!

Mystery Gusty Lovers and Cadavers
Anne R. Tan
Gusty Lovers and Cadavers Available as: MOBI, PDF

Graduate student Raina Sun thought she knew what she was getting herself into when she volunteered to take the new foreign exchange student shopping on the last weekend before Christmas. But between a riot for the last hot toy of the season and an abandoned baby, the holiday is a season for mayhem…

$2.99
Read & Review Book

Scroll down to request this eBook!

Mystery Gallery Pieces: An Art Mystery
L Witham
Gallery Pieces: An Art Mystery Available as: Gifted eBook through Amazon, MOBI, PDF

Former Navy intelligence man Julian Peale enters the art world for the love of painting, but finds its underbelly of crime just as fascinating–and decidedly dangerous. “A fast-paced mystery that’s bolstered by excellent characterizations … an exuberant, satisfying read…

$3.99
Read & Review Book

Scroll down to request this eBook!

Mystery Shattered Dreams
Sandy Loyd
Shattered Dreams Available as: MOBI, PDF

Shards of lies and betrayal can shatter anyone’s dreams, but her mistake just might destroy him…

$2.99
Read & Review Book

Scroll down to request this eBook!

Mystery DESERT CHIMERA
B00B8XE36U By Leigh Podgorski

Available as: PDF

Book One of the Stone Quest series, Desert Chimera, introduces you to Luke Stone, recluse, tracker, and reluctant 28 year old visionary, and to his paranormal universe. Luke has been sequestered in the serene woods of Northern Michigan under the tutelage of Cherokee guide and shaman Shadow Wolf whom he also calls Grandfather…

Request this eBook below! (Scroll Down)

Mystery Missing Mona
Missing Mona By Joe Klingler

Available as: Gifted eBook through Amazon

** NEW RELEASE from Joe Klingler, author of the acclaimed thriller RATS. ** Tommy has boomeranged back to his parents residence and a dead-end job after too many years in college…

Request this eBook below! (Scroll Down)

Mystery Murder in the O.C.
Murder in the O.C. By R.N. Crane

Available as: Gifted eBook through Amazon, PDF

A murder in Orange County, California, puts private eye, Flint Osborne, hot on the trail to prove the innocence of his ex-fiancee. She is a suspect in the murder of Star Hansen, the man she was dating while she was engaged to Flint…

Request this eBook below! (Scroll Down)

Mystery MURDERED TWICE
B0165O4JKQ By Linda Heavner Gerald
Available as: PDFMURDERED TWICESYNOPSIS:Slowly, the sweet, thick nectar, produced by hundreds of bees, magically formed in hives scattered throughout the small town of Honeyville, Florida. Famous for Tupelo honey and purple azaleas; the stoic residents, of hot, steamy summers, hid their secrets well…

Request this eBook below! (Scroll Down)

Mystery Sinister Secrets
B0115PVHSC By Robert Joseph

Available as: PDF

Exciting medical mystery by M.D. author.
As the official chaplain of a major Seattle medical complex, Raff – now Father Rafferty – attends to the spiritual needs of the victims of a lethal and previously unknown viral disease believed to be caused by a mysterious organism known as HH-256…

Request this eBook below! (Scroll Down)

Mystery Warren Lane
B00Y30GW64 By Andrew Diamond

Available as: Gifted eBook through Amazon

Susan Moore–sharp, thoughtful, deep, and wise–is spiraling into crisis. Her unfaithful husband is hiding a lot more than his affair with a reckless young woman. Mark Ready, the wayward soul who Susan by chance calls on for help, turns out to be the right person at the right time, despite all appearances…

Request this eBook below! (Scroll Down)

  [gravityform id=”5″ title=”true” description=”true”]